Working It Out

Standard

I am acting under the assumption that tomorrow’s beta will be negative.  I sort of feel like at 7.5, that’s probably the only real outcome here.  I mean, it was either on it’s way up, or on it’s way down when I had the first beta on Friday.  But, if it was on it’s way up, it was very, very low.  Which means, not likely.

So, I went to the gym today, and I had a great workout.  A safe workout, in the event that a miracle is brewing, but a good workout.  It helped get my mind off of things and re-focused.  One more PIO shot tonight, second beta tomorrow and this will probably all be done.

I don’t know if we try again.  Like, ever.  

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

