An Embryo by Any Other Name…

Standard

Our embryo travel crisis is not over yet, but I am trying to remain calm.  I mean, I don’t have much choice or control over what’s happening, so it isn’t doing me much good to panic.  It did totally take the wind out of me today, though.

And against my better judgment, I have named the embryo because I hate calling it “the embryo”.  It shall henceforth be referred to as The Frizzle.  I think the name is un-namelike enough that if this doesn’t work, the fact that it had a name won’t be a big emotional thing.

Leave a Reply

