Broken

Standard

I did it.  The big break up is over.  I tried to let them down gently, since overall, everyone has been incredibly kind.

It turns out, that to get my remaining sperm-sicle to my new clinic, I either have to rent a shipping dewar or go to the clinic with a cooler full of dry ice and hand deliver the vial to the new clinic.  Oy.  The Wife has Friday off, so maybe she will be on sperm relocation duty.  I’ll be pissed if I have to take a day off work just to do that.

 

One response »

Leave a Reply

