Standard

All day my plan has been to POAS in the afternoon.  Good plan.  If it’s positive, great.  If it’s negative, it doesn’t have to kill my hopes because I can chalk it up to testing late in the day and not using FMU, and testing a day sooner than I usually test.

 

But, now that the afternoon is here, well, it doesn’t seem like such a solid plan anymore.  But, I need a reality check.  I am getting more hopeful and mentally attached than I want to be and I need a reality check.

Leave a Reply

