Record Keeping

Standard

For the sake of record keeping, for future reference, I wanted to keep track of different things happening on different days.

1DP 5 DT- Nothing
2 DP 5 DT- Slightly sore boobs
3 DP 5DT- Slightly sore boobs
4 DP 5DT- Sore boobs, zit on side of chin, few passing bouts of minor nausea
5 DP 5DT- Sore boobs, zit on side of chin, few passing bouts of nausea, intestinal unrest

Edited to add (in italics):

6DP 5DT – Sore boobs, zit disappeared, lingering AM nausea, intestinal unrest – POAS in the afternoon – BFN

7DP 5DT – Sore boobs, mild AM nausea, intestinal unrest, burning skin on hands and legs – POAS  AM – BFN

8DP 5DT – Sore boobs (but less), passing nausea

2 responses »

  1. I didn’t do it. I couldn’t bear the thought of seeing a negative and having my hopeful little fantasy ruined quite yet. Obviously, that’s not the only potential outcome, but it’s as much a possibility as the other and I realized I just wasn’t ready to face it yet.

    The new plan is to test this afternoon. If it’s positive, great. If it’s negative, I can blame it on being a little early and not using FMU so I won’t be quite AS distraught as I would have been if I had tested this morning.

Leave a Reply

