Standard

Incidentally, if this were an IUI cycle, I would say at this point that it was going to be a failed cycle.  I know that things are not the same with an IVF/FET cycle, but I’ve got the sore boobs and the zit.  In an IUI cycle, those are my indicators that they cycle failed.  With 100% accuracy.  Which leads me to believe that this cycle is probably going to be a bust, too.  I mean, I understand it’s different, but these signs have never been wrong before.

I will likely POAS on Wednesday, but I’m not feeling too optimistic.

Leave a Reply

