Observations

Standard

Today’s observations: boobs still sore, but maybe not as much? Can’t tell. Tired again, but not as much. Intestinal issues hit full force. Passing waves of nausea. Smell of scrambled eggs almost made me hurl on the kitchen floor this morning. Starving with no appetite at the same time. No spotting of note.

Since I can’t stop thinking about it, I have to just write it down somewhere so maybe I can clear my mind a little. Again, I am trying very hard not to interpret, just observe.

Leave a Reply

