I Think…

Standard

I’m preparing to go to DC this week. When I get back, I’ll have my post-op with the OB. I’ve lost over 10 pounds since I was in for my surgery. It’s good in the long term, but I haven’t exactly been healthy about how I’ve gone about it. But, my appetite came back today. I do not intend on indulging it. I would really like to keep up this pace of weight loss for another 2-3 weeks. Then I’ll slow down.

I have been very diligent about eating only healthy foods since I haven’t been eating much. My diet has consisted of only water, fruits, vegetables, grilled chicken breast, and the occasional piece of cheese.

I’ve been distracting myself from the miscarriage stuff by obsessing on my diet, weight loss, exercise and blood sugar. I think it’s good – I think I am trying to be healthy. I think…

Leave a Reply

