Try, Try Again

Standard

Today was tough. I was super busy, but hearing all of my pregnant co-workers talking about it and telling people about it really stung. I mean, my plan was to be able to tell people about it at this conference. So, it’s hard to hear other people doing it. I really had to

I had one bout of crying and was able to keep it at bay the rest of the time. But, also today I am in some pain. My body isn’t recovered yet and I’ve been on my feet for two solid days. It got to me a bit today.

And soon it will be tomorrow and we’ll try again.

Leave a Reply

