Pills

Standard
(Originally posted to LiveJournal)
I am headed to the doctor to ask for some pills. Some for sleep and some for depression. My regular doc is on vacation until Monday, which made me really upset – I don;t want to see a different doctor. My doctor already knows everything going on – she knows about the miscarriage and the d&c. I wouldn’t have to explain to her why I need the pills ASAP. I am going to have to explain it to this doctor and I’ll be in tears before I even start talking….. but I need to sleep. It cannot wait until my doc gets back from vacation.
Leave a Reply

