Me and This Blog (Sticky – Skip if You have Read This Already)

Standard

I’m a 30-something trying to have a baby.  I’ve been trying for a long time now and this blog is my outlet for all things joy and frustration.  Unfortunately, it tends to be more frustration than joy.  Most people in my “real life” don’t know about this blog, so if you do know about it, or stumble upon it and realize who I am – let’s just keep it our little secret, ok?  You can leave comments, or we can chat via email, but let’s not bring it up in front of others.  My anonymity in my real life facilitates my candor and allows me to just say whatever I want and need to say.

Read on for my most recent post…

Leave a Reply

